ClearCheckbook Support Forums

ClearCheckbook Support Forums

Search the Forums

Enter a word or phrase (eg: what is jive?)

What happens to my data if my premium membership expires?

Brandon
Member since:
May 2006
Premium Member
- Site Admin -
Posted: Jan 17, 2014
Brandon   |   Posted: Jan 17, 2014
If your premium membership expires either due to disabling auto-renew or your card being declined, none of your premium data will be deleted. It will simply be hidden until you re-enable your premium membership.

This means if you've entered transactions with check numbers, memos or payees and then your membership expires, that data will not be deleted. It will simply be hidden until you sign up again.

Contact ClearCheckbook

If you have a question about the site, please check the Support Forums, Tutorials and Help section to see if it's already answered there.

Your message has been sent.

Thank you for reaching out to us. We work hard to respond as quickly as possible to our emails. You'll receive a response soon.