Would you like to see something added to, or do you have a contribution for, the Knowledge Base? If so, let us know!
Mark All Transactions as Cleared
If you want to quickly mark all transactions as Cleared for an account without having to clear them all individually or per page in the Transaction Register, you can use the Mark All Transactions as Cleared setting to handle this quickly.
You can find the Mark All Transactions as Cleared setting by clicking on Settings at the top right side of the page, then click on Mark All Transactions as Cleared under the Miscellaneous Actions header.
Using the Mark All Transactions as Cleared setting
You will see an account selection form when you load the Mark All Transactions as Cleared page. By default, All Accounts is selected but you can select whichever account for which you want to clear all transactions. When you select the appropriate account, click the blue Clear all Transactions button.
Note: This cannot be undone so make sure you really want to mark all the transactions for the selected account as cleared.