Would you like to see something added to, or do you have a contribution for, the Knowledge Base? If so, let us know!
Delete All Transactions
The Delete All Transactions page lets you delete all of the transactions for a specific account or for all of your accounts. This is a quick way to remove all transactions without having to delete them one by one or page by page.
You can find the Delete All Transactions page by clicking on Settings at the top right side of the page, then click on Delete All Transactions in the red box at the bottom of the page.
You can choose to delete all the transactions for a specific account or for all of your accounts. Simply select the account you want to remove all the transactions for from the drop down list and then click the red Delete Transactions button. You will be prompted to confirm you want to do this.
Note: THIS IS A PERMANENT ACTION. If you delete transactions through this form, those transactions cannot be recovered.
If you have a question about the site, please check the Support Forums, Tutorials and Help section to see if it's already answered there.
Your message has been sent.
Thank you for reaching out to us. We work hard to respond as quickly as possible to our emails. You'll receive a response soon.