You can choose to delete everything and start over completely fresh using this form. All transactions, accounts, categories, budgets, reminders, etc will be completely removed. Accounts and categories will be reset to their defaults.
To do this, simply click the red Reset my account button. You will be prompted to confirm you want to do this and then the process will begin.
Note: THIS IS A PERMANENT ACTION. If you reset everything through this form, nothing can be recovered.